Subscriptions

After the subscription expires you will still be able to use the products for as long as you like. However, you won't have access to downloads, updates and support tickets.

Was this helpful?
5

  Info

Renewals are not necessary in order to keep using our products. You can keep using a product forever without ever renewing your subscription. However, access to updates and support is granted only to users with active subscriptions.

Automatic renewals

We do not enforce automatic renewals and we will never charge you without your explicit consent. Your subscription will be automatically renewed only if you opt-in for automatic renewal in the shopping cart when you purchase a product.

Manual renewals

If you opt out of automatic renewal, a subscription renewal must be performed manually by you.

To this purpose we will send you two (2) email notifications.

The first email notification will be sent to you seven (7) days before the subscription expiration day. The email notification will contain info about the expiration day as well as a renewal link. If you are entitled to a renewal discount, it will be automatically applied when you click on the renewal link.

The second and final email notification will be sent to you on the expiration day.

The renewal link expires 7 days after your subscription has expired. You can send us a message if you still want to renew your subscription after the 7-day grace period has passed. In this case, we will send you a discount coupon for a new subscription.

Was this helpful?
4

Sure you can. You can upgrade at any time as long as you have an active subscription. Just contact us before upgrading and we will take care of everything.

Was this helpful?
3

When purchasing a subscription at Minitek, the subscription is added to the user account associated with the email in the shopping cart form (Section: Billing Information).

If an account associated with that email exists, the subscription will be added to that user account. If it does not exist, a new user account will be created for that email and the subscription will be added to the new account. You will automatically receive login info for the new user account at that email.

If you have not received an email from us, please check your spam/trash folders.

Was this helpful?
1

Search